Deleting your event

If you no longer want to store an event and its data, you can easily delete it. 

Here's how you do it: 

  1. Go to My events
  2. Click the Options icon
  3. Select Delete
  4. Confirm by clicking Yes

🚀 Once you hit delete, your event is gone forever. 


Curious to learn more?