Home > Using Slido > Audience Questions > Close the Q&A session

Close the Q&A session

💡Available with all our paid plans

If you don't wish to receive any new questions, you can simply close this feature using your admin. While your participants won't be able to submit any new questions, you will still be able to work with and display all the ones which have already been submitted.

  1. Go to Questions
  2. Open Questions settings
  3. Turn on Close questions

This is how it looks for your participants:

Participants can still upvote and/or downvote questions, unless you decide to close voting as well