Home > Team Management > How do I update user accesses?

How do I update user accesses?

You can set the team roles and permissions when inviting new colleagues to join your team but also later on when you already have a list of people with access to your team account.

 

Edit roles

Log in to your account, go to your Team tab and click the options icon to edit the type. Simply select one of the three options.

Learn more about the roles and permissions here.

 

Remove access

If you no longer need help from your admins or colleagues, simply remove them from your team. Go back to your Team Management view to do so.

 

 

Do you need to assign a new team owner?