Home > Team Management > Change access of your organization members

Change access of your organization members

You can set the team roles and permissions when inviting new colleagues to join your team but also later on when you already have a list of people with access to your team account. You can also manage other members' events.


In this article:


Edit roles

Log in to your account, go to your Team tab and click the options icon to edit the type. Simply select one of the three options.

🚀 Learn more about the differences between various roles.

 

Remove access

If you no longer need help from your admins or colleagues, simply remove them from your team. You can then choose who will be the new owner of the removed user's events.


If you're the Owner or Admin of the organization, you can also delete or transfer events of other members of the organization before removing them from the license. If you're a User in the organization, you can only delete your own events.


Delete or transfer other member's events

If you need to delete or transfer only one specific event of some member of your organization, simply find the respective event under the Events tab, open its menu and hit Delete.

⭐ If you're a User in the organization, you can only delete your own events

 

If needed, you can delete or transfer all events owned by a specific member of your organization at once.

  1. In the “Team” tab, find the member whose events you wish to delete
  2. Open the three-dot menu and click on “Member’s events”
  3. Select "Delete all events" from the three-dot menu

 

Curious about more?